Maxim A. Pasholikov

Maxim A. Pasholikov

Maxim A. Pasholikov

Science degree:
candidate of Economic Sciences
Position:
vice rector on youth affairs - Rector’s Office

Maxim A. Pasholikov graduated from Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University in 2012. In 2017, he defended the candidate thesis (in the field of economics, organization and management of enterprises, branches, and complexes in the industry).

Since 2014, he has been the Chair of the SPbPU Trade Union of students and postgraduate students.

Also, since 2014, he had served as rector’s assistant on the youth affairs.

Since 2014, he has worked as a researcher, member of several research groups developing projects on “Research and development of an economic mechanism and a scientific and methodical tool for resource management of an enterprise focused on innovation” and “Scientific and methodological approaches to the analysis of social and economic problems of nonresident students living in dormitories of educational organizations of higher education, taking into account the specifics of regional legislation of the subjects of the Russian Federation.”

Within the frame of public activities, he had been the Chair of the Student Council of St. Petersburg; in 2014-2017, he was member of the Coordination Council on Youth Affairs in the scientific and educational spheres of the Council for Science and Education under the President of the Russian Federation.

M. A. Pasholikov is full member of the Council for Youth Affairs of the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia.

Пашоликов Максим Александрович

Пашоликов Максим Александрович

Пашоликов Максим Александрович

Ученая степень:
кандидат экономических наук
Занимаемые должности:
проректор по делам молодежи - Ректорат,
старший научный сотрудник - Кафедра ЮНЕСКО "Управление качеством образования в интересах устойчивого развития"

В 2012 году окончил Санкт-Петербургский политехнический университет Петра Великого; в 2017 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию (экономика, организация и управление предприятиями, отраслями, комплексами - промышленность).

С 2014 года – председатель Профсоюзной организации студентов и аспирантов СПбПУ.

С 2014 года – помощник ректора по делам молодежи.

В июне 2018 назначен проректором по делам молодёжи.

С 2014 года работает научным сотрудником в составе нескольких научных коллективов над проектами «Исследование и разработка экономического механизма и научно- методического инструментария ресурсного менеджмента предприятия, ориентированного на инновации», «Научно-методические подходы к анализу социально-экономических проблем иногородних студентов, проживающих в общежитиях образовательных организаций высшего образования с учетом специфики регионального законодательства субъектов Российской Федерации».

В рамках общественной деятельности с 2013 по 2015 год являлся председателем Студенческого совета Санкт-Петербурга, с 2014 по 2017 год являлся членом Координационного совета по делам молодежи в научной и образовательной сферах при Совете при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию.

Пашоликов М.А. является действительным членом Совета Минобрнауки России по делам молодежи.